top of page
SwimTeam.png
Welcome to all of our new and returning PRSR Porpoises!

Please Note: Swim Team Members must have a current PRSR Membership to participate.

pmsl.gif

Coaching Staff:

Lauren Baker

Camden Baker

Picture1.png
2023 Practice Schedule: 
  • Evening Practices (Monday-Thursday)

May 30 - June 13

  • 11 & Over                 6:15-7:00pm

  • New Swimmers        6:30-7:00pm

  • 10 & Under               7:00-7:45pm

  • Morning practices (Monday-Thursday) 

June 14 - July 22/26

  • 10 & Under, New         7:30-8:30 am 

  • 11 & Over                    9:00-10:00 am   

Thomas Z back.jpeg
IMG_0596.jpeg
DSC_0060_hq.JPG
2023 Meet Schedule: 
  • Saturday, June 10  Time Trials @ PRSR (9:00am)

  • Saturday, June 17    Meet vs. BWS at PRSR (8:30am)

  • Saturday, June 24    Meet @ PPR (8:30am)

  • Tuesday, June 27     Bowie City Relays @ WPT (5:30pm)

  • Saturday, July 1        Meet vs. LC at PRSR (8:30am)

  • Saturday, July 8        Meet @ TP (8:30am)

  • Tuesday, July 11       Bowie City Meet @ BBT (5:30pm)

  • Saturday, July 15      Meet vs. FC at PRSR (8:30am)

  • Saturday, July 22      Divisionals at PRSR (8:30am)

  • Saturday, July 29      All Stars at West Arundel (8:30am)

Want to join our team?  We always welcome new swimmers! 

Must be able to swim 25 meters of lap pool, unassisted, on both 

the swimmer's stomach/back and tread water in the diving well.

Please email us at PRSRporpoises@gmail.com!

bottom of page